Latest News:   In Cooperation with the Centre for the Promotion of Imports from developing countries (CBI), the Jordan Exporters and Producers Association for Fruit and Vegetables (JEPA) is organizing a Jordanian pavilion( Hall  10.1) in FRUIT LOGISTICA 2019, which will be held From 6 - 8 February 2019 in Berlin. FRUIT LOGISTICA covers every single sector of the fresh produce business and provides a complete picture of the latest innovations, products and services at every link in the international supply chain. It thus offers superb networking and contact opportunities to the key decision-makers. FRUIT LOGISTICA will contain following sectors: Fresh Fruit and Vegetables Dried Fruit and Nuts Packaging and Labelling Transport and Logistical Systems Produce Handling and Storage Press and Media Computer and Internet Solutions Cultivation Systems Greenhouses and Greenhouse Technology    
imageimageimage
JORDAN RIFT VALLEY PDF Print E-mail
The Rift Valley runs along the entire length of Jordan’s western border, and descends to 400 meters below sea level at the Dead Sea. The soil is fertile in the Rift Valley, and the zone is relatively rich in subsurface water resources. With average temperatures ranging from 14.9 degrees C. in January to 31.3 degrees C. in July, the agricultural sector is able to produce three crops per year, employing the latest techniques in water conservation. About 70% of Jordan's total production of fruits and vegetables in the Kingdom is produced in this region, and exported to the Gulf States and European countries.
 
more
User Login
Sign in

Register
Search
Jordan Weather
 
Copyrights 2011 ©, JEPA
Created by Builders-Solutions
About Us | Our Products | Our Members | Become a Member | Business Opportunities | Agriculture in Jordan | Agricultural Calendar | Event Calendar | About Jordan | Infos? Home Page | Members Area | News Lounge | FAQ | Gallery | Useful Links | Contact Us |

اخر الأخبار   بالتعاون مع مركز ترويج الصادرات في البلدان النامية (CBI) ستنظم الجمعية الاردنية لمصدري ومنتجي الخضار والفواكه (JEPA) الجناح الأردني ( Hall  10.1) في معرض FRUIT LOGISTICA 2019 والمنوي اقامته خلال الفترة من 6 – 8 شباط 2019 في برلين – المانيا. يعتبر معرض Fruit Logistica 2019 من أهم المعارض المتخصصة في مجال الخضار والفواكه، حيث يقام المعرض سنويا ويشارك فيه جميع القطاعات ذات العلاقة بإنتاج وتصدير واستهلاك الخضار والفواكه على المدى العالمي. يعتبر المعرض منصة مميزة لعقد العديد من اللقاءات بين الشركات العارضة وبين رجال أعمال ومستوردين من مختلف دول العالم، كما يتيح فرصة ابرام تعاقدات وتفاهمات تجارية ومن المؤكد أنها ستساهم في زيادة كمية الصادرات الزراعية الأردنية وتحسين نوعيتها . كما يشكل المعرض بيئة ممتازة للإعداد للقاءات الثنائية لغير العارضين، حيث يتم تنظيم هذه اللقاءات في مساحة محددة من الجناح الأردني وذلك لجذب المزيد من الزوار والفرص لعقد الصفقات التي ستساهم بالتأكيد في زيادة الصادرات الأردنية كماً ونوعاً.    
imageimageimage
وادي الأردنّ PDF طباعة أرسل إلى صديق

يمتد وادي الأخدود على طول الحدود الغربية للأردن وينخفض إلى 400م ما دون مستوى سطح البحر. الأرض في وادي الأخدود خصبة والمنطقة غنية نسبيا بمصادر المياه الجوفية. تتراوح معدلات حرارة الوادي من 14.9 مئوي في كانون الثاني إلى 31.3 مئوي في تموز. يمكن زراعة الوادي أكثر من موسم واحد سنويا ويوظف لذلك أحدث تقنيات المحافظة على مياه الري ويشكل إنتاج الوادي أكثر من 36 % من إجمالي إنتاج الأردن من الخضار،و يتم تصدير غالبيته إلى الدول الأوروبية والمجاورة ودول الخليج العربي.

 
more
دخول المستخدم
دخول

نسيت كلمة السر؟ سجل
البحث
حالة الطقس في الأردن
 
Copyrights 2011 ©, JEPA
Created by Builders-Solutions
مهمة الجمعية | منتجاتنا | أعضاء الجمعية | اصبح عضوا | فرص تجارية | الزراعة في الأردن | الأجندة الزراعية | أجندة النشاطات | عن الأردن | قاعدة بيانات القطاع الزراعي الصفحة الرئيسية | زاوية الأعضاء | غرفة الأخبار | أسئلة متكررة | معرض الصور | مواقع مفيدة | اتصل بنا |